A3P

Log in

Roche enters into partnership with GE Healthcare in diagnostics

The Swiss pharmaceutical group Roche has entered into a long-term partnership with US-based GE Healthcare to jointly develop an integrated digital diagnostic platform for oncology, the two groups announced on Monday.

The partnership will initially focus on products that will accelerate and improve treatment options for cancer and critical care patients, they said in a statement without disclosing the financial details of the deal.

Through this partnership, the two groups intend to combine the expertise of GE Healthcare, a specialist in medical imaging, in in vivo data with Roche's in vitro data in biomarkers, tissue pathologies and sequencing. of the gene.

a3p-100pxhaut logo

 fren

Commit to share
Transmit and progress together
Promoting innovation

The A3P Association is a major player in the pharmaceutical and biotechnology industry.
Created in 1986, it contributes to the good development of the production of medicines and clean and sterile equipment, it runs a network of professionals 21 000, manufacturers and suppliers, as part of International Congress and technical days.

It now has over 1700 members who share their technical experience, scientific and regulatory.

More info on video (Versiongb - drapeauitalie )


  group    administrators A3P
    
& Project Managers

letter   newsletter A3P

A3P

Connexion

Roche conclut un partenariat avec GE Healthcare dans le diagnostic

Le groupe pharmaceutique suisse Roche a conclu un partenariat à long terme avec l'américain GE Healthcare pour développer ensemble une plateforme de diagnostic numérique intégrée destinée notamment à l'oncologie, ont annoncé les deux groupes lundi.

Ce partenariat se concentrera initialement sur des produits qui permettront d'accélérer et d'améliorer les options de traitement pour le cancer et les patients en soins intensifs, ont-ils indiqué dans un communiqué, sans divulguer les détails financiers de cet accord.

A travers ce partenariat, les deux groupes entendent allier l'expertise de GE Healthcare, un des spécialistes de l'imagerie médicale, dans les données in vivo avec les données in vitro de Roche dans les biomarqueurs, les pathologies des tissus ou encore le séquençage du gène.

logo a3p-100pxhaut

 fren

S'engager pour partager
Transmettre et progresser ensemble
Promouvoir l'innovation

L’Association A3P est un acteur incontournable de l’industrie pharmaceutique et biotechnologique. 
Créée en 1986, elle contribue au bon développement de la production de médicaments et de matériels propres et stériles, elle anime un réseau de 21 000 professionnels, fabricants et fournisseurs, dans le cadre de Congrès internationaux et de journées techniques.

Elle regroupe aujourd’hui plus de 1700 adhérents qui partagent leurs expériences techniques, scientifiques et réglementaires.

 + d'infos en vidéo ( version gb - drapeauitalie )


  group    Administrateurs A3P
    
& Chargés de missions

letter   Newsletter A3P